What the?

Starting a blog today. Lots of people looking forward to it. No I’m just kidding, nobody is looking forward to it. I would like to be a writer. Used to be a baseball player. Wrote four books. The Bachelorette  is on. What a show! Nothing like watching these beautiful people cry about how sad they are. Really makes you realize how minuscule our problems are. You know, like death, divorce, disease, and stupid reality shows. I wonder if the television didn’t exist more people would read my books. And by more people, I mean like… a folk or two. I can’t wait to see all the feedback I get for this! So many people doting the internet for a blogger they never heard of/don’t care anything about.  

Leave a Reply

