I Doth Sweat

Image

Sweat profusing from my head and my arms legs and then

I go outside to sweat some more this sun beats hard these rays are whores.

Cannot tell you how to spell can only say the rhymes I tell.

Though some of them are much better though some of them go much deeper.

This one’s not as good no I don’t think I’m pretty sure this rhyme doth stink.

You know what man I don’t quite care I’m sweating badly through my hair my underarms they do sweat too I smell so bad I shouldn’t tell you.

Well you know a-ha pity, Doe a dear a female thing. What the heck is with my mind why this guy rhyme all the time?

It’s a crazy a gift I’m told no not really a curse of old these rhymes keep coming talking too I don’t know why you read them through.

Ya da-da da-dey de dom, dom de do na jay asom. Lesson learned no not a thing just a matter of time wasting.

How depressing this rhyme is whatever I don’t care I wrote this shit. But before and on this day I wrote a story I thought was great guess it sucked no one read it just another piece of shit but if seemed good from what I read, but then again it was in my head I hope that you’ve enjoyed our time I hope you kinda liked my rhyme but if you didn’t I don’t care go read that story cause it’s still there.

– Thomas M. Watt

2 thoughts on “I Doth Sweat

Leave a Reply

