Marshal Paul

Marshal Paul

Marshal Paul IS law enforcement in Gnashing. He chases Michael out of Gnashing the very first day he arrives. Though he claims only justice, his actions constantly tend to go against the wrong people. He chews and spits tobacco quite often, and is hardly shy to pull the trigger. He looks out for the well-being of his town, and is unafraid make any lawbreakers uncomfortable by doing so.

To find out more about my novel, “Way of the World,” just visit my website at http://www.thomasmwatt.com

11 thoughts on “Marshal Paul

    • No working on an agent and hoping to go the traditional publishing route. I can send you over the first three chapters if you’d like? I’d love to hear what you think.

      • Alright, just sent it. Of course Linda, if you do not even open it, I will not be offended. Read for delight, please do not feel obligated in the least. Thank you for your interest!

      • I managed to read your three chapters already. I found a few typos, but other than that it’s off to a great start. I’m very intrigued about who Mr. Kingsley is!

      • That’s great to hear! Happy to send you more if you’d like? Thanks so much Linda, I truly appreciate you taking the time to have a look. Also, thank you for pointing out the typos!

      • Sure, I’ll take a few more chapters. But I seriously don’t know if I’ll get to them as quickly this time. I have so many things on the go… Send them at your leisure. And thanks and you’re welcome. 🙂

      • Great, just sent you another batch. Thank you for reading so quickly, and I can’t tell me how great it is to hear you are interested. Take your time reading through these, please do not feel any pressure to get to them. You’ve already done a tremendous service for me by taking the time to read the initial chapters.

        Thanks!

      • take your time Linda! No rush at all. Even if you never get around to them I’m not going to be upset. If you read them good, if not, that’s fine too. They’re for YOU. 🙂

Leave a Reply

