Berkeley!!

berkeley bums

I got into Berkeley!

No I didn’t, barely made registration for junior college… But I am visiting my friend who goes to school there, so that counts for something.

He’s also an aspiring writer, but he is more interested in television writing, hoping to have a sketch comedy show of his own one day. Consequently, we’re going to film shit all weekend. We’re aiming for funny, but planning to land on sadness should we miss.

Regardless, I plan to post the videos on here in the future.

In other news, my short story “Master” is really coming along – it’s the first time I can honestly say that I’m putting down words and story sequences that will keep the reader invested in the story. It doesn’t sound like much, but it has taken me years of writing and meticulous study to get to that point. I’m excited.

Keep it real Watties.

  • Thomas M. Watt
2 thoughts on “Berkeley!!

Leave a Reply

