Update From Berkeley

zombie-t-shirts

Spent all day yesterday shooting improvised scenes with my buddy. He wants to do a parody on MTV’s True Life. This particular episode focuses on a young man named Trent, who is obsessed with himself. I play Trent’s best friend, who tries to help Trent see the errors of his ways.

I think we got some good shots yesterday. I also felt that the more alcohol I consumed, the better an improvisational actor I became.

Today’s going to be more of the same, and I’d be lying if I told you that acting for my friend with a video camera in a public space is something that comes easy to me. At the end of the day, though, the people willing to make asses of themselves in public are the same people who give themselves an opportunity to make money doing it.

Happy Sunday.

  • Thomas M. Watt
2 thoughts on “Update From Berkeley

Leave a Reply

